GRUBCRAWL RETURNS!

May 23, 2010

Well folks, after a (gratefully) busy Spring where I had so much work on my hands I hadn’t the time to continue with the food tours I am pleased to announce the first Summer-soaked Grubcrawl will commence on Thursday June 17 2010.  I’ve made some delectable new discoveries in these last few months that I cannot wait to share with you.

Details will follow later this week, but until then please contact me and tell me what flavors you’d be interested in uncovering in July when we will have 2 Grubcrawls (followed by 2 more in August) by commenting here on the site or emailing me directly at hungrytigernyc@gmail.com .

Leave a Reply

