“leaving on a jet plane”

October 15, 2011

As I write this (thanks to the wonders of modern technology,in a cab on my telephone) I am speeding towards the airport about to embark on an exciting gig. It’s been awhile since I’ve been cooking privately as Web Crawls and Diners and catering has filled my days of late but I’m so eager to rough-up my calluses again and to do so in a country that I’ve always dreamed of visiting yet have never before had an opportunity to set foot in- Mexico!
Keep you eyes peeled for a peek inside my trip, with pictures recipes and more!

One Response to ““leaving on a jet plane””

  1. Samantha said

    Buen viaje guapo…..los espero sus aventuras y photos bien fantastico, tico.

Leave a Reply

